Who We Are

SAFEGUARDING AND CHILD PROTECTION

k.raven

a.hodgson

 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs K Raven - kraven@chsfg.co.uk 

 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead –  A Hodgson – ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

L. Buteux

 

 

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead – L Buteux – lbuteux@chsfg.co.uk

 

t bevan

 

 

Family Liaison Officer - T Bevan – tbevan@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

GUIDANCE

 

HART Vanessa

 

Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Learning – A Hart – ahart@chsfg.co.uk

 

l.shimmin

 

 

Director of Studies Years 7-9 – L Shimmin – lshimmin@chsfg.co.uk

 

IMG_1366

 

Director of Studies 10 and 11 – A  Singer – asinger@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

liz james

 

Director of Studies Post 16 – L James – ejames@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

Sam Pilkington

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 7  - S. Pilkington - spilkington@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

DUNKLEY Deborah

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 8 – D. Dunkley  - ddunkley@chsfg.co.uk

 

mel cornwell

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 9 - M Cornwell – mcornwell@chsfg.co.uk

 

s.baker

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 10 – S Baker – sbaker@Chsfg.co.uk

 

l.Durrant

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 11 – L Durrant – ldurrant@chsfg.co.uk

 

DAVIS Mary

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 12 and 13 – M Davis – mdavis@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

SEND

a.hodgson

 

SENCO – A Hodgson – ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

 

c.staples

 

SEND Manager – C Staples – cstaples@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

DEPUTY YEAR CO-ORDINATORS

 

Year 7 - L. Burke: lburke@chsfg.co.uk

Year 8 - D. O'connor: doconnor@chsfg.co.uk

Year 9 - A McClean - amcclean@chsfg.co.uk

Year 10 - M. Costin - mcostin@chsfg.co.uk

Year 11 - C. Johnson - cjohnson@chsfg.co.uk