Who We Are

SAFEGUARDING AND CHILD PROTECTION

k.raven

CHS-P0005

 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs K Raven - kraven@chsfg.co.uk 

 

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead –  A Hodgson – ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

CHS-P0211

 

 

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead – L Buteux – lbuteux@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P2308

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead – J Walker – jwalker@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P0203

 

 

Family Liaison Officer - T Bevan – tbevan@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

GUIDANCE

 

CHS-P0008

 

Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Learning – A Hart – ahart@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P1902

 

 

Director of Studies Years 7-9 – L Shimmin – lshimmin@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P1903

 

Director of Studies 10 and 11 – A  Singer – asinger@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

CHS-P1000

 

Director of Studies Post 16 – L James – ejames@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

Sam Pilkington

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 7  - S. Pilkington - spilkington@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

CHS-P0409

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 8 – D. Dunkley  - ddunkley@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P0307

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 9 - M Cornwell – mcornwell@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P0200

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 10 – S Baker – sbaker@Chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P0410

 

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 11 – L Durrant – ldurrant@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P0402

 

Year Co-ordinator Year 12 and 13 – M Davis – mdavis@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

SEND

CHS-P0005

 

SENCO – A Hodgson – ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P1905

 

SEND Manager – C Staples – cstaples@chsfg.co.uk

 

 

DEPUTY YEAR CO-ORDINATORS

 

CHS-P0209

 

Year 7 - L. Burke: lburke@chsfg.co.uk

 

CHS-P1501

 

 

Year 8 - D. O'connor: doconnor@chsfg.co.uk

CHS-P1301

 

 

Year 9 - A McClean - amcclean@chsfg.co.uk