Term Dates

Term Dates: 2018–19

Autumn term

* Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October (35 days) – Students return on Tuesday 4th September

* Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November

* Monday 5th November to Friday 21 December (35 days)

 

Spring term

* Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February (30 days)

* Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

* Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April (30 days)

 

Summer term

* Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May (23 days) - the early May bank holiday will be taken on 6th May.

* Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

* Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July (36 days) - Students’ last day will be Friday 19th July

NB: Tuesday 23rd July (day ‘190’) to be offset against twilights

 

Public holidays in term time

* Early May bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019