Contact Details

Headmistress: Mrs K Raven

SEN Co-ordinator: Mrs C Staples

Please send any correspondance for the Governing Body to; for the attention of the Clerk to the Governing Body

Chair of Governing Body: Mr Jatin Mehta


Please contact our Admin Team for any queries you may have.

Call us on: 0208 300 3156  and speak to our team. or email

Office hours 8am - 4.00pm

  • Mrs V Howard – Office Manager
  • Miss L Heath - Administrator/Receptionist
  • Mrs T Axford - Student Reception
  • Mrs L Clerck - Administrator
  • Miss T Okcay - Admin Apprentice

Beaverwood Road,

Telephone: 020 8300 3156

E-mail Address:

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map