Examinations

Year 11 PPE Timetable - Friday 1st – Friday 15th December 2017

Written Exams - Register with your tutor at 8.30am. Come down to the hall at 8.40am. If you are not in an exam attend lessons as normal.

Day

Session 1 - 8:40-10:50

Session 2 - 11:15-13:15

Session 3 -2:00-15:30

 

Friday 1st Dec

History  (1hr 30mins) Hall

Geography DME (1hr 30mins) Hall

Sociology (1hr 30mins) Hall

Drama (1hr 30mins) Hall

Textiles SPi N14

Health & Social Care CW (1hr 30 mins) Hall

Textiles SPi N14

 

 

Monday 4th Dec

Maths non-calculator (1hr 45minutes) Hall & CS

Science (1hr 30mins) Hall & CS

Biology (1hr 15mins) Triple (1hr 45mins)

Spanish Listening (45mins) Hall *

French Listening (45mins)  Conference Suite*

 

Tuesday 5th Dec

Maths calculator (1hr 45minutes) Hall & CS

Religious Studies – Practice & Beliefs (1hr) Hall & CS

 

Spanish –Writing  (50 mins), Hall

French – Writing  (50 mins) Hall

 

Wednesday 6th Dec

Maths calculator 1 (1hr  30mins)  Hall & CS

History  (1hr 30mins) Hall

Geography Fieldwork Skills (1hr 30mins) Hall 

PE (1hr 30 mins) Hall

Dance (1hr 30 mins) Hall

Music (1hr 30 mins) CS

 

Thursday 7th Dec

Religious Studies - Themes (1hr 45minutes) Hall & CS

 

English  Literature (50mins)  Hall & CS

 

Spanish – Reading  (50 mins), Hall

French – Reading  (50 mins) Hall

Missed Exam Catch up Session 1 Hall

ECDL Catch-up (Word 3pm-5pm N20 & N22)

 

Friday 8th Dec

English  Literature (50mins)  Hall & CS

 

Computer Science (1hr 30mins) TBC

Child Development (1hr 30mins) TBC

Psychology (1hr 30mins) TBC

Food (1hr 30mins) TBC

Missed Exam Catch up Session 2 RS

Textiles 1 room SPi N14

 

 

 

Practical Exams  - Register with your tutor as normal at 8.30am

Post -16 Written Exams  - Tuesday 12th December Only

  Day

Practical Exams (all day) 8.50-3.00

Time

Subject

Monday 11th Dec

Textiles SPi N14

8.50am

Health & Social Care - Unit 4 TBC

Tuesday 12th Dec

Art  SPi N14

Photography LWa N17

Dance CMC Dance Studio

Computer Science NEA HRo M11

11.15am

ICT Paper 1 TBC

Wednesday 13th Dec

Art SPi N14

Photography LWa N17

Dance CMC Dance Studio

Computer Science NEA HRo M11

1.15pm

ICT Paper 2TBC