Full Staff List

Head of School


Mrs M French

Deputy Heads:

Mrs C Tipping

Mrs D Forder

Assistant Headteachers:

Ms C Nicholson 

Mrs Hodgson

Mr G Rutter

Mrs A Hart

Acting Assistant Headteachers

Miss E Mensah

Miss A Singer 


Ms Davies

Head of Faculty, KS4 Co-ordinator

Miss J Wallace

   Second in Faculty, KS3 Co-ordinator

Miss D Allwood

    KS5 Literature Co-ordinator

Mrs S Baker

Year Co-ordinator

Mrs K Brazier


Mrs D Dunkley

Year Co-ordinator

Miss K Frost


Mr T Molyneux

Head of Drama

Mrs N Nelson

KS5 Co-ordinator

Mr G Rutter

Assistant Headteacher

Miss S Taylor


Mrs H Walker


Miss C Wilson


Mrs M Hing-Bekoe

Head of Faculty

Mrs A Tutt

Second in Faculty, KS4 Co-ordinator

Mrs M Grigorova-Bankova

Numeracy Co-ordinator, KS3 Co-ordinator

Dr R Kumar


Mrs L Ramesh


Mrs L Robinson


Mrs P Syed


Mr K Tavares

ICT Mathematics Co-ordinator, KS5 Co-ordinator

Miss E Thompson

P P in Maths


Mrs N Searle

Head of Faculty, Head of Biology

Mr S Bokth

Second in Faculty, Head of Chemistry

Mrs S Aldworth


Mrs N Bhalla-Dhir


Mr C Copper

Mrs K Erengwa

Head of Physics

Ms N Ghafoor


Mrs C Lewington


Miss L Matcham


Miss C Nicholson

Assistant Headteacher

Miss R Webster


Mrs L Shimmin

Director of Study, Years 7, 8 & 9, P P Assistant


Expressive Arts

Miss G Young

Head of Faculty

Miss L Lowing

Second in Faculty

Mr W Brearley


Mrs M Cornwell

Year Co-ordinator, Joint Head of P E

Miss R Gentry


Miss C  Mackintosh

D of E Co-ordinator

Miss C McRoberts

Teacher i/c Dance, Joint Head of P E

Mrs J Whiteley



Ms J Chappells

Head of Faculty, International Co-ordinator

Ms E Tellick

Second in Faculty, Head of Geography

Mrs H Burbeck

Head of History

Miss L Cohen

Head of R S, Head of Knightly House

Miss M Davis

Director of Studies, Sixth Form

Miss H Harris

Cultural Coordinator

Mrs A Hart

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Holdaway

Miss V Kehinde


Mrs S Mills

Year Coordinator

Miss S Pryce


Miss A Singer

Director of Study Years 10 & 11, Acting Assistant Headteacher

Social Communications

Miss E Mensah

Acting Assistant Headteacher, Head of Faculty

Miss S Hau

Second in Faculty, Teacher in charge of French

Mrs L Buteux

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs D Forder

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A Hodgson

Assistant Headteacher

Mr R Mercuri

Teacher i/c Spanish

Ms L Pascoe

EPQ Co-ordinator

Mrs C Tipping

Senior Deputy Headteacher

Mrs O Vipie



Mr B Turan,

Head of Faculty, Enhancement Days Co-ordinator

Miss C Hosken

Teacher i/c Food Technology

Ms H Robinson

Head of Computer Science, STEM Co-ordinator

Mr C Viljoen

Careers Co-ordinator

Miss S Long Teacher of Technology 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Beevers

Mrs C Bushell

Mrs S Davison

Mrs C Fenech

Mr R Graham

Miss M Herschell, 

Miss Z Kacie-Malone

Mrs M Kehoe

Mrs D Murtagh

Mrs D Philpott

Mrs M Hanson-Williams

Miss E Ward

Educational Support Staff

Mrs T Axford

Administration Officer, Student Reception

Mr T Bevan

Family Liaison Officer

Mrs A Brook

Administrative Systems Co-ordinator

Mrs C Broughton

Senior Exams Officer

Mrs L Burke

Pastoral Support Officer, House and Enrichment Activities Co-ordintor

Mrs S Clark

Attendance Support Advisor

Mrs A Daniel

Assistant Attendance Officer

Mrs L Day

School Business Manager

Miss J Edwards

Assistant Pastoral Support Officer

Mrs B Fakorede

Sixth Form Support Officer

Mrs H Flagg

Finance Officer

Mrs V Howard

Office Manager, Admissions Secretary

Mrs J Lord

Inclusion Officer

Mrs A Mclean

Year Co-ordinator, Pastoral Support Manager, Head of Bronte House

Mrs L Marsh

Senior Administrator

Mr D Meeks

New Technologies Resources Director

Mrs D O’Connor

Pastoral Support Officer, Head of Austen House

Miss T Okcay

Assistant Pastoral Support Officer

Mrs K Punnett

Manager of LRC

Mrs S Rahman

Attendance Support Assistant Years 7-11

Miss E Rose-Ludlow

Assistant Pastoral Support Officer

Ms I Russell

Headteacher’s P A, Human Resources Officer

Ms C Staples

SEND Manager

Miss S Stapley

Senior Data Manager

Mr R Viner

Media Resources Officer

Mrs A Wagstaff

ECDL Coordinator

Miss J Walker

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs J Wallace

Catering Assistant

Mrs S Zoccola


Clerk to the Governing Body

Miss J. Harding

Cover Supervisors

Miss J Harding

Cover Manager, Clerk to Governors

Mrs M Fisher


Mrs J Godly


Miss P Lewis


Mrs M Hill


Mr S Sasoon


Site Management

Mr M Binmore

Premises Manager

Mr P Churcher

Lettings Caretaker

Mr G Goddard


Mr C Ingram

Senior Caretaker

Mr D Roxburgh


Mr T Sullivan

Assistant Caretaker


Mr M Robinson

Network Manager

Mr M Ali 1st Line IT Technician

Mr E Barbosa

Laboratory Technician

Mrs C Bushell

Food Technician

Miss A Frampton

Laboratory Technician

Midday Supervisor

Mrs N Rickwood (Senior)

Bromley Schools’ Collegiate

Mrs K Raven

Executive Leader (BSC)

Mr D Boyle Training Manager

Mrs A Brady

Finance Officer

Mrs A Hargreaves

Part-time Administrative Officer

Mrs G Kendall

Administration Co-ordinator

Miss K Johnson

Part-time Administrative Assistant

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Mr Steve Barnes

Mr Christopher Wilkes

Mr Christopher Dixon


Mr Mark Ingleby


Mr Ian Rowe


Ms Michaela Tarlton


Miss Anna Whyte


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now