Chisehurst school header 4

Who We Are

Chislehurst School for Girls

Safeguarding and Child Protection

Position

Name

 FrenchDesignated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs M French

mfrench@chsfg.co.uk 

Ahodgson Designated Safeguarding Lead

A. Hodgson
ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

LbuteuxAssistant Designated Safeguarding Lead

L. Buteux
lbuteux@chsfg.co.uk

2308Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead

J. Walker
jwalker@chsfg.co.uk

TbevanFamily Liaison Officer

T. Bevan
tbevan@chsfg.co.uk

Guidance

Position

Name

Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Learning

A. Hart
ahart@chsfg.co.uk

Director of Studies Years 7-9

L. Shimmin
lshimmin@chsfg.co.uk

Director of Studies 10 and 11

A. Singer
asinger@chsfg.co.uk

Director of Studies Sixth Form

Miss M Davis

mdavis@chsfg.co.uk

Year Co-ordinator Year 7

A. Mclean

Year Co-ordinator Year 8

M. Cornwell

Year Co-ordinator Year 9

R Webster

Year Co-ordinator Year 10

S Mills

Year Co-ordinator Year 11

D. Dunkley

Year Co-ordinator Year 12 and 13

S. Baker

SEND

Position

Name

SENCO

A. Hodgson
ahodgson@chsfg.co.uk

SEND Manager

C. Staples
cstaples@chsfg.co.uk

Deputy Year Co-ordinators

Position

Name

Year 7

L. Burke
lburke@chsfg.co.uk

Year 8

D. O'Connor
doconnor@chsfg.co.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×