Academy Admissions


New for 2019

In line with many other schools, we are now giving priority to girls attending our feeder primary schools. These are those with whom we already work closely through the Bromley Schools’ Collegiate. Our Admissions Policy can be downloaded below.

As Highlighted In Our Admissions Policy (Page 2):

Children, who at the time of application are attending one of the Bromley School Collegiate (BSC) Primary Schools. The list of which can be found below:

Alexandra Junior
Balgowan Primary
Biggin Hill Primary
Burnt Ash Primary
Castlecombe Primary
Chelsfield Primary
Crofton Junior
Darrick Wood Junior
Farnborough Primary
Green St Green Primary
Hayes Primary
Highfield Junior
Leesons Primary
Manor Oak Primary
Midfield Primary
Perry Hall Primary
Pickhurst Primary
Red Hill Primary
St Mary Cray Primary
Tubbenden Primary
Valley Primary
Warren Road Primary
Wickham Common Primary
Worsley Bridge Primary


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now